The Winner's Kiss (#3)

Author(s): Marie Rutkoski

Young Adult Fiction

Following the intrigue and danger of The Winner's Curse and the revolution and romance of The Winner's Crime, Kestrel finds herself in the tundra's mines and Arin has sailed home. The empire seems unstoppable. Lies will come undone, and Kestrel and Arin will learn just how much their crimes will cost them in this third and final installment in the heart-stopping Winner's trilogy.


Product Information

The last book in the breathtaking Winner's trilogy is an irresistible story of forbidden romance and class warfare. Fans of Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard will swoon

Every line of The Winner's Curse is beautifully written. This book gave me a rare and special reading experience. I loved it. I want more - Kristin Cashore, author of the Graceling Realm books

Like any epic page-turner worth its salt, Rutkoski's richly imagined world is full of dynamic repartee, gruesome battle scenes, and shifting alliances. A high-stakes cliffhanger will leave readers eagerly awaiting the next book Publishers Weekly, starred revie.

Rich characterization, exquisite world building and rock-solid storytelling make this a fantasy of unusual intelligence and depth ... Breathtaking, tragic and true - Kirkus Reviews, starred review.

The romance is heartstoppingly lovely ... fans of Kristin Cashore and Robin Lefevers will be pleased to have a new romance to follow - Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books

Faultlessly written. My mind is still reeling from those final few pages Realm of Fiction

Rich with detail, tension, and true feeling - and that goes for both the plot, and the characters. Everything about it is just incredible - There Were Books Involved.

Full of high society balls, lies and deceit, stolen moments in secret places, as well as being absolutely beautifully written, The Winner's Curse is a brilliant first book in a new trilogy that everyone should read! Swept Away by Books

The hype is right - The Winner's Curse is a beautiful, heartbreaking must-read Icey Books

MARIE RUTKOSKI is a professor of English literature at Brooklyn College, where she teaches Shakespeare, children's literature and creative writing. She lives in New York City with her husband and two sons. Marie can tie a good double figure-eight knot and is very fond of perfume, tea and excellent bread and butter. #TheWinnersCurse @marierutkoski

General Fields

  • : 9781408858745
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : December 2015
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : February 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 496
  • : Marie Rutkoski
  • : Paperback
  • : 1
  • : en
  • : 813.6