Product detail

Irina : The Trilogy

Irina : The Trilogy

Author: Leah Swann
$24.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Irina: the Trilogy brings together in one stunning packaged the three magical books in the Irina series: Irina the Wolf Queen, Irina and the White Wolf and Irina and the Lost Book. From when Irina is kidnapped by the evil wizard Vilmos as a baby, to being raised by wolves in the forest, to returning home to Ragnor Castle and finally being crowned the princess she was always destined to be, the trilogy will captivate and enchant younger readers. Irina: the Trilogy is intended for a middle-grade readership between 8 and 12 years and will appeal to those who enjoyed Emily Rodda's The Key To Rondo, Tamora Pierce's Song of the Lioness Quartet, C.S. Lewis's Narnia books, Tolkien's The Hobbit and readers of Hans Christian Andersen.
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781921134845
  • : XOUM
  • : XOUM
  • : November 2015
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : Australia
  • : November 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Leah Swann
  • : Hardback
  • : 512
  • : black & white illustrations