There Must Be More Than That!

Author(s): Shinsuke Yoshitake

New Release Picture Books

From the creator of The Boring Book, a New York Times Best Illustrated Children's Book

Shinsuke Yoshitake is back with a witty, thought-provoking picture book for our times.

There Must Be More Than That is all about perspective, and wading past the bad to embrace the possibility of good.

- A thoughtful and laugh-out-loud exploration into an uncertain ever after
- Empowers readers to choose their own future
- A powerful antidote to anxiety for kids unsure about current events and what comes next

What does the future hold? This question can be daunting--or delightfully promising

Readers of all ages will seek solace in this smart and spirited exploration of the good that might be right around the corner.

- Perfect for fans of Shinsuke Yoshitake
- Resonates year-round as a go-to gift for birthdays, holidays, and more
- Ideal for children ages 5 to 8 years old
- A great pick for parents and grandparents, as well as librarians and teachers
- Add it to the shelf with books like Sofia Valdez, Future Prez by Andrea Beaty; What Do You Do With an Idea? by Kobi Yamada; and Dream Big, Little One by Vashti Harrison.


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781452183220
  • : Chronicle Books Llc
  • : Chronicle Books Llc
  • : October 2020
  • : {"length"=>["10.38"], "width"=>["8"], "units"=>["Inches"]}
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Shinsuke Yoshitake
  • : Hardback
  • : English
  • : 895.63/6 E
  • : 32