The Friendship Book (HB)

Author(s): Mary Lyn Ray; Stephanie Graegin (Illustrator)

No Category

With charming art and poetry, this honest primer on friendship, and companion to The Thank You Book, captures the many ways friendships are formed and what it means to be a friend. Perfect for fans of I Like You and A Friend is Someone Who Likes You.

Sometimes being friends begins all at once
And sometimes it takes a while, to get acquainted
But then, as some small knowing grows,
You start feeling that feeling
That comes with having a friend--
Exploring the many shapes friendships take and how being a friend can be a gift in itself, this thoughtful and authentic primer on friendship invites readers to celebrate the wonders of companionship.

$27.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781328488992
  • : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Trade & Reference Publishers
  • : Harcourt Children's Books
  • : December 2019
  • : --- length: - '8.5' width: - '7' units: - Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Mary Lyn Ray; Stephanie Graegin (Illustrator)
  • : Hardback
  • : English
  • : 32