Spooked! (Truly Tan #3)

Author(s): Jen Storer; Claire Robertson (Illustrator)

Middle Fiction

Tan is back in another deliciously spooky adventure! Book 3 in the bestselling series that kids describe as 'seriously hilarious' and 'fabulously funny'. tan and the Chosen Few have another mystery on their hands... the 'stonies' (stone animal statues) around Peppercorn Valley have been mysteriously disappearing. But who would steal them? What could the thief want with a stone emu or flamingo? this mystery is truly baffling! It's a good thing tan has the mind of a Great Detective... A brilliant chapter series for fans of Alice-Miranda, Judy Moody and the Famous Five. Ages: 8-12


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780733331237
  • : ABC Books
  • : Abc Books
  • : October 2013
  • : 216mm X 135mm
  • : Australia
  • : November 2013
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Jen Storer; Claire Robertson (Illustrator)
  • : Paperback
  • : 1113
  • : Claire Robertson
  • : en
  • : 208