Hatched: Tim Winton Award Winners 20th Anniversary Collection

Author(s): Tim Winton

Australiana | Middle Fiction

A wonderfully eclectic mix of fantasy and reality, adventure and reflection, this anthology collects together the stories of the overall winners of the Tim Winton Award for Young Writers for each year from 1993 to 2012.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Tim Winton has published twenty-six books for adults and children, and his work has been translated into twenty-eight languages. Since his first novel, An Open Swimmer, won the Australian Vogel Award in 1981, he has won the Miles Franklin Award four times (for Shallows,Cloudstreet, Dirt Music and Breath) and twice been shortlisted for the Booker Prize (for The Riders and Dirt Music). He lives in Western Australia. Find out more on Facebook

General Fields

  • : 9781922089458
  • : Fremantle Press
  • : Fremantle Press
  • : June 2013
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : Australia
  • : August 2013
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Tim Winton
  • : Paperback
  • : Aug-13
  • : Shaun Tan
  • : A823.00
  • : 176